Proudly Australian   

  +61 2 8310 5586

Customer Reviews

best 3 years price Review by Darryl
Rating
This is the best priced 3 years security for your computer. (Posted on 3/30/2016)
Missed the $5 Promo Review by Dale D
Rating
Too bad I missed your $5 promo before buying this. (Posted on 3/21/2016)
Best Deal Review by Stanley
Rating
Thanks mate! This is the best deal we've ever found online for the Visio Pro 2016. (Posted on 3/14/2016)
Thanks you for an easy purchase Review by Ross
Rating
$200.00 is a bit pricey but it's worth it. The whole purchase process is easy. (Posted on 2/22/2016)
Thumbs Up Review by Elton
Rating
This is the best price I've found for the Windows Server 2012 Standard. Thumbs up to this shop! (Posted on 2/17/2016)
Best Price Review by Maurice
Rating
This is the best price I've seen so far considering the fact that this is a Pro version. (Posted on 2/8/2016)
Best Price Review by Norah
Rating
At AUD$14, this is the best priced Avast Internet Security 2015 in Australia today. (Posted on 1/27/2016)
Best Price I've Seen Review by Jamie Silva
Rating
I've compared different shops offering this product and this store offers the best price I've ever seen. (Posted on 1/20/2016)
Awesome! Review by Tami Price
Rating
So far I like it very much. It was recommended by a computer technician whom I trust. I like the fact that it doesn't regularly scan the drives over and over again, but catches trouble before it gets to my computer. (Posted on 11/12/2015)
Best antivirus Review by Natasha Hill
Rating
I have been using this antivirus for years. It updates daily and WORKS!!! I've never had an issue with them. Uninstall all of those antiviruses that come free with your computer purchase and download this instead. (Don't forget a firewall!!!) (Posted on 11/12/2015)
Needed something fast Review by Penny Clayton
Rating
This was suggested by two of my computer wizards. I figured if they liked it, it had to be good. I have not any problems since using Bitdefender in the last several years, I even convinced my wife to put it on her computer. I used to have other brands but had problems with the way they interacted with my other programs and just had to delete them. Bitdefender plays nice with all programs. (Posted on 11/12/2015)
Great! Review by Patsy Edwards
Rating
Over a dozen years I have installed Avast Free antivirus on over a hundred machines, Have never had a problem with a virus slipping through. It runs smoothly in the background, so much so you forget that it's there until you run across an infected file. Does not eat your memory as some paid programs do. Cannot say enough good things about this product. Keep up the good work. (Posted on 11/12/2015)
Five Stars Review by Wallace Robbins
Rating
I think a Bitdefender Antivirus is a great product. I enjoy the easy to use interface. Would recommend to everyone PC or Android. The only con is the dang pop up you get every day wanting you to buy or change something. It is free so i will tolerate that small head ache. (Posted on 11/12/2015)
g Review by Wallace Robbins
Rating
I think a Bitdefender Antivirus is a great product. I enjoy the easy to use interface. Would recommend to everyone PC or Android. The only con is the dang pop up you get every day wanting you to buy or change something. It is free so i will tolerate that small head ache. (Posted on 11/12/2015)
Great Antivirus Review by Gayle Garrett
Rating
Have had this for over 8 years and never had a problem. Got one virus and sent it to them, they had the fix the next day. I would recommend it over all others (Posted on 11/12/2015)
Best anti virus Review by Victoria Harmon
Rating
best anti-virus I've ever used including ones I've had to pay for. All my friends even the ones who do IT work on computers recommend this program. It has found all the viruses and spy ware on my computers regardless of Operating System. I also use it to protect my mobile devices. (Posted on 11/12/2015)
Five Stars Review by Kent Barton
Rating
A must have anti virus for your computer! (Posted on 11/12/2015)
Nice features Review by Scott Miller
Rating
This edition has some really nice features! (Posted on 11/12/2015)
Five Stars Review by Carlton Terry
Rating
Met all my expectations. Certainly an expeditious way to get it immediately. (Posted on 11/12/2015)
Five Stars Review by Micheal Hayes
Rating
It was exactly what I wanted. (Posted on 11/12/2015)
Five Stars Review by Charles Freeman
Rating
Great Product. It was so easy to download it as soon as the order was processed. Thank You. (Posted on 11/12/2015)
Chat with us
Our customers love us!
Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

best 3 years price Review by Darryl
Rating
This is the best priced 3 years security for your computer. (Posted on 3/30/2016)
Read More
Missed the $5 Promo Review by Dale D
Rating
Too bad I missed your $5 promo before buying this. (Posted on 3/21/2016)
Read More
Best Deal Review by Stanley
Rating
Thanks mate! This is the best deal we've ever found online for the Visio Pro 2016. (Posted on 3/14/2016)
Read More